International Advisory Board

Our International Advisory Board does not have any fiduciary responsibility, financial commitment nor governance responsibility towards CUTS Global. They are not responsible for and do not necessarily agree with the positions of the organization either as a group or individually.
  • Allan Fels AO
    (Professorial Fellow The University of Melbourne,  Australia)

  • Arun K. Singh
    (Former Ambassador to the USA, India)

  • Arun Maira
    (Former Member, Planning Commission, India)

  • C. Raja Mohan
    (Senior Fellow, Asia Society Policy Institute, New Delhi, India )

  • Frank G. Wisner
    (Former Ambassador to India & International Affairs Advisor, Squire Patton Boggs LLP, USA)

  • Fukunari Kimura
    (Professor, Faculty of Economics, Keio University, Japan)

  • Jay Gullish
    (Senior Director - Digital Economy, USIBC, USA)

  • Joshua P. Meltzer
    (Senior Fellow, Global Economy and Development, Brookings, USA)

  • Kanwal Sibal
    (Dean, Vivekananda International Foundation, India)

  • Kevin Rudd
    Ambassador to the USA and 26th Prime Minister of Australia

  • Krish Iyer
    (Former President & CEO, Walmart India)

  • Nirupama Menon Rao
    (Former Ambassador to the USA & Former Foreign Secretary, India)

  • Otaviano Canuto
    (Former Executive Director, The World Bank, USA)

  • Pascal Lamy 
    (Former Director General, World Trade Organisation, France)

  • Patrick Low
    (Asia Global Institute Fellow
    &  Visiting Professor, Hong Kong)

  • Peter N Varghese AO
    (Chancellor, The University of Queensland, Australia)

  • Rajiv Lall
    (Professorial Research Fellow, Singapore Management University)

  • Raymond E. Vickery
    (Former U.S. Assistant Secretary of Commerce, Trade Development and Senior Associate, CSIS, USA)

  • Robert Z. Lawrence
    (Faculty Chair of The Practice of Trade Policy executive program at Harvard Kennedy School, USA)

  • Rufus Yerxa
    (Senior Advisor, McLarty Associates, USA)

  • Scott H. Jacobs
    (Managing Director, Jacobs, Cordova & Associates (Washington, DC), USA)

  • Shivshankar Menon
    (Former National Security Adviser of India)

  • Sothi Rachagan
    (Former Vice Chancellor, Nilai University, Malaysia)

  • Swaminathan S. Anklesaria
    (Consulting Editor, The Economics Times, USA )

  • Tariq A. Karim
    (Former High Commissioner to India, Bangladesh )

  • Uri Dadush
    (Expert, International economics and development (Washington, DC), USA)

  • Vivek Lall
    (Chief Executive of General Atomics Global Corporation )